Back from hiatus… carousel ride! 

Hey all!!! 

I know I’ve been absent for some time! Lots of happenings have caused me to be extra busy and put my writing on the back burner. And for that, I’m sorry. But I’m back! 

This last summer we went to the zoo in Milwaukee and Ali LOVED the carousel.  From that point on she has asked over and over to go to the carousel again. So a few weekends ago we packed the kids up and headed to the mall about an hour away to ride the inside carousel. 

We met cousin CJ there and all the kids enjoyed the carousel ride we ended the day with pizza and even found Easter outfits for the kids at 50% off!! 

Here’s a few pics from our fun day!! 

Thanks for reading! If you liked what you see don’t forget to vote for me by clicking the link below ❤❤

Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory Vote For Me @ The Top Mommy Blogs Directory

Leave a comment